Visual Information Processing and Protection Group

The VIPP Group


The VIPP Group was founded in 2005 and it currently consists of 12 members: 1 Professor, 1 assistant professor, 2 post-doc researchers, 5 PhD students, 2 visiting PhD students and 1 external collaborator.

Permanent Staff

Mauro Barni
barni@diism.unisi.it
FULL PROFESSOR
Benedetta Tondi
benedettatondi@gmail.com
ASSISTANT PROFESSOR

Post-doc Research Fellows

Giovanna
giovanna.dimitri@unisi.it
POST-DOC RESEARCHER

PhD Students

Wei Guo
guoweigetit@gmail.com
PhD STUDENT
Lydia Abady
lydia.abady@gmail.com
PhD STUDENT
Omran
omran At diism.unisi.it
PhD STUDENT
Jun
wangjunsdnu@gmail.com
PhD STUDENT
Nischay Purnekar
nischay.purnekar@student.unisi.it
PhD STUDENT
Nasrin Malekzadeh
nasrin.malekzadeh@yahoo.com 
PHD STUDENT

Visiting PhD Students

Jianwei Fei
20201155001@nuist.edu.cn
VISITING PhD STUDENT

External Collaborators

Andrea Costanzo
andreacos82@gmail.com
EXTERNAL COLLABORATOR

Former Members

Donny
dongdonglin8@gmail.com
VISITING PhD STUDENT
Anselmo Ferreira
anselmo.ferreira@gmail.com
POST-DOC RESEARCHER
Yue Li
859000040@qq.com
Ehsan Nowroozi
ehsan.nowroozi65@gmail.com
LiLi
erin@mail.ustc.edu.cn
Kassem Kallas
k_kallas@hotmail.com

© Copyright 2021 VIPP Group - All Rights Reserved

The web page was created with Mobirise